REACH .

2900+ properties
across the United States
HEADQUARTERS

Dallas, TX

80 Million Square Feet
under management and growing

Diane Limp

Property Manager
St. Louis, MO
dlimp@Emersonsinc.com

Julie Margiotta

Human Resources
St. Louis, MO
jmargiotta@Emersonsinc.com

Mike Margiotta

Principal – Operations
St. Louis, MO
mmargiotta@Emersonsinc.com

Taylor Nugent

IT Manager
St. Louis, MO
tnugent@Emersonsinc.com

Andrea Robbins

Lease Administrator
St. Louis, MO
arobbins@Emersonsinc.com

Peggy Ward

Business
Development and Marketing
St. Louis, MO
pward@Emersonsinc.com

Jacqueline Larocca

Accounts Receivable and Property Management
St. Louis, MO
jlarocca@Emersonsinc.com

Sean Cross
Asset Management
Wylie, TX
scross@Emersonsinc.com

Jennifer Ashmore
Property Manager
Dallas, TX
jashmore@Emersonsinc.com

Barbara Gentry
Property Manager
Dallas, TX
Bgentry@Emersonsinc.com

Amanda Marshall
Property Manager
Dallas, TX
amarshall@Emersonsinc.com

Tharika Mounarath
Administrative Assistant
Dallas, TX
tmounarath@Emersonsinc.com

Matt Price
Principal
Dallas, TX
mprice@Emersonsinc.com

Teresa Price
HR/CPA
Dallas, TX
tprice@Emersonsinc.com

Adam Spinn
Finance
Dallas, TX
aspinn@Emersonsinc.com

Richard Webb
Principal
Dallas, TX
rwebb@Emersonsinc.com

Ian Conger
Property Manager
Los Angeles, CA
iconger@Emersonsinc.com

Susan Moore
Property Manager
Los Angeles, CA
smoore@Emersonsinc.com

Nick Tompkins
Acquisitions
Los Angeles, CA
ntompkins@Emersonsinc.com

Anthony Salgado
Regional CAM Expense Manager
Los Angeles, CA
asalgado@Emersonsinc.com

Karen Brunson
Paralegal
Portland, OR
kbrunson@Emersonsinc.com

Casey Fox
Assistant Property Manager
Portland, OR
cfox@Emersonsinc.com

Bobbi Hall
Property Manager
Portland, OR
bhall@Emersonsinc.com

Sheila Isbell
Property Manager
Portland, OR
sisbell@Emersonsinc.com

Michelle Skube
Assistant Property Manager
Portland, OR
mskube@Emersonsinc.com

Kristine Gipe
Project Coordinator
Portland, OR
kgipe@Emersonsinc.com

Hannah Phelps
Administrative Assistant
Portland, OR
hphelps@Emersonsinc.com

Tanya Phelps
Senior Property Manager
Portland, OR
tphelps@Emersonsinc.com

Christie Ciesielski
Property Manager
Phoenix, AZ
cciesielski@Emersonsinc.com

Josie Ojeda
Property Manager
Phoenix, AZ
jojeda@Emersonsinc.com

Nick Cocco
Property Manager
Cincinnati, OH
ncocco@Emersonsinc.com

Tracy Sexton
Property Manager
Cincinnati, OH
tsexton@Emersonsinc.com

Denise Varelmann
Property Manager
Cincinnati, OH
dvarelmann@Emersonsinc.com

Jose Cervantes
Real Estate Analyst
Cincinnati, OH
jcervantes@Emersonsinc.com

Jennifer Boaman
Property Manager
Chicago, IL
jboaman@Emersonsinc.com

Marvin Baker
Property Manager
Ypsilanti, MI
mbaker@Emersonsinc.com

Nathalie Fuller
Property Manager
Salt Lake City, UT
nfuller@Emersonsinc.com

Cindy Boland
Property Manager
Atlanta, GA
cboland@Emersonsinc.com

Tamika Naylor
Regional Property Manager
Atlanta, GA
tnaylor@Emersonsinc.com

Lori Schroeder-Calvert
Assistant Property Manager
Norfolk, VA
lcalvert@Emersonsinc.com

Annette Morgan
Property Manager
Virginia Beach, VA
amorgan@Emersonsinc.com

Tara Boassy
Administrative
Jacksonville, FL
tboassy@Emersonsinc.com

Wendy Simon
Senior Property Manager
Port Saint Lucie, FL
wsimon@Emersonsinc.com

Barabra Rios
Administrative
Florida
brios@Emersonsinc.com

Jennifer Boaman
Property Manager
Chicago, IL
jboaman@Emersonsinc.com

Karen Burton
Property Manager
Denver, CO
kburton@Emersonsinc.com

Lisa Cole
Senior Lease Analyst
Weirton, WV
lcole@Emersonsinc.com

Kristie Harrington
CAM Team
Nashville, TN
kharrington@Emersonsinc.com

Amy Wood
CAM Team
Nashville, TN
awood@Emersonsinc.com

Lisa Kline
Financial Reporting
Cottage Grove, WI
lkline@Emersonsinc.com

Brieanna Cotten
Director of Acquisitions + Development
Milwaukee, WI
bcotten@Emersonsinc.com

Jennifer Boaman
Property Manager
Chicago, IL
jboaman@Emersonsinc.com

Carly Schreibeis

Lease Admin
Pennsylvania
cschreibeis@Emersonsinc.com